The enemy list will be added to the social pane to the right of the friends list.
1. Whenever you are killed by another player, that player will be added to your enemies list. Both their name and the number of times they've killed you will be displayed.
2. There are options for whispering to enemies, and to remove them from the list.
3. A maximum of 30 enemies can be added to the enemies list. When the list is full, the most recent enemy added to the list will replace an older enemy.
4. Data on your enemies will be saved to the computer you use most often and will not be available on other computers.